Mexico will support India's demand of NSG Membership

Modi at US Capitol / GST Amendment Bill Passed at Rajyasabha

Swearing in of Mamata Banerjee Government

Mamata Banerjee

It is a grand function to watch as top national leaders flew over to West Bengal to attend the swearing in ceremony of Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee and his colleagues for the newly West Bengal Government after a remarkable victory by Trinamool Congress. Trinamool bagged 211 assembly constituencies out of 294.
International Guest:-   Bhutan Prime Minister Tshering Tobgay, Industry Minister of Bangladesh
Swearing in
At Red Road in Kolkata
Chief Ministers Who Attended the Swearing in Function
Nitish Kumar
Chief Minister
Akhilesh Jadav
Chief Minister
Uttar Pradesh
Arvind Kejriwal
Chief Minister

The Chief Ministers Nitish Kumar of Bihar, Akhilesh Jadav of Uttar Pradesh, Arvind Kejriwal of Delhi UT came to attend the swearing in ceremony of Mamata Banerjee and her Cabinet ministers.
Top National Leaders Who Attend the Oath:-
Arun Jaitley, Venkaiah Naidu,Babul Supriyo, P A Gajapati Raju,Lalu Prasad Jadav, Farukh Abdullah, Kanimojhi
Celebrities who Attended the Oath Taking Ceremony
Sourav Ganguly, Rituparna Sengupta(Film Actress), TMC MP Deb,

Swearing in :-
41 along with Mamata took the oath before the West Bengal Governor Kesharinath Tripathi. 
Mamata has takenswearing in before the governor of West Bengal. All cabinet ministers including Bratya Basu, Partha Chatterjee, Shubhendu Adhikari, Rezzak Mollah etc. have taken oath.Ministers of State  have taken oath. National Anthem has been sung.

No comments:

Post a Comment