Mexico will support India's demand of NSG Membership

Modi at US Capitol / GST Amendment Bill Passed at Rajyasabha

List of Ministers of West Bengal for the 2011 Legislative Assembly

Designation(Minister in Charge of)
Mamata Banerjee
Chief Minister ,Home, Personnel & Administrative Reforms, Information & Cultural Affairs, Power, Land & Land Reforms, Health & Family Affairs, Hill Affairs, Minority Affairs & Madrasha, Micro and Small Scale Enterprises and Textiles
Partha Chatterjee
Parliamentary Affairs, Education (Primary, School and Higher Education)
Amit Mitra
Finance and Excise, Commerce & Industries, Public Enterprises and Industrial Reconstruction, Information Technology, Electronics
Manish Gupta
Power & Non-Conventional Energy Sources
Subrata Mukherjee
Public Health & Engineering, Panchayat & Rural Development
Abdul Karim Chowdhury
Mass Education Extension and Library Services
Sadhan Pande
Consumer Affairs
Upen Biswas
Backward Classes Welfare
Javed Ahmed Khan
Disaster Management, Fire & Emergency Services and Civil Defence
Shankar Chakraborty
Public Works Department (PWD)
Sabitri Mitra
No Portfolio
Jyotipriyo Mullick
Food & Supplies
Shantiram Mahato
Self-Help Group and Self Employment
Jyotirmoy Kar
Moloy Ghatak
Bratya Basu
Noore Alam Chowdhury
Rachpal Singh
Krishnendu Narayan Choudhury
Food Processing and Horticulture
Binay Krishna Burman
Gautam Deb
North Bengal Development
Haider Aziz Safwi
Correctional Administration
Rabiranjan Chattopadhyay
Science & Technology and Bio-Technology
Ujjal Biswas
Technical Education and Training
Shyamapada Mukherjee
Firhad Hakim
Municipal Affairs and Urban Development
Dr Sukumar Hansda
Paschimanchal Unnayan Affairs
Soumen Kumar Mahapatra
Water Resources
Arup Roy
Agriculture Marketing
Purnendu Basu
Rabindranath Bhattacharya
Programme Implementation
Rajib Banerjee
Irrigation & Waterways
Chandranath Sinha
Madan Mitra
 Transport, In-land Water Transport, Sports
Aroop Biswas
Housing and Youth Affairs
Refugee Relief and Rehabilitation
Subrata Saha
No Portfolio
Ministers of State
Chandrima Bhattacharya
Law & Judicial Department (Independent Charge), Health & Family Welfare (MoS)
Manturam Pakhira
Sunderban Unnayan Affairs (Independent) Irrigation & Waterways (MoS), Fishries (MoS)
Swapan Debnath
Minister with Independent Charge, Animal Husbandry, MoS, Micro and Small Scale Enterprises
Pundarikakshya Saha
Public Health Engineering
Becharam Manna
Land and Land Reforms, Agriculture and Child Development
Giyasuddin Molla
Minorities Affairs & Madrasah Education
Ministers of State with Independent Charge
Dr Sashi Panja
Women & Child Welfare, Additional Charge of Social Welfare Department
Asish Banerjee
AYUSH Branch of Department of Health and Family Welfare, Minister of State, School Education, 

No comments:

Post a Comment