Mexico will support India's demand of NSG Membership

Modi at US Capitol / GST Amendment Bill Passed at Rajyasabha

List of Cabinet Ministers for 2016 Kerala Government

Swearing in Ceremony of 2016 Government of Kerala
Oath ceremony of Pinarayi Vijayan and 18 other ministers to the Kerala Assembly was held at 4 p.m. at Central Stadium in Thiruvananthapuram on Wednesday, May 25. Nine of them will be sworn in as MLAs for the first time.
Taking Oath by Ministers
Central Stadium in Thiruvananthapuram 
4p.m.,Wednesday , 25th May

The Governor P Sathasivam reached the dais for the oath taking ceremony at 3.57p.m. Singing National Anthem initiated the function.The Governor called Pinarayi Vijayan to the dais for the swearing-in ceremony at 4 p.m. The swearing function started at 4.01p.m. The swearing function ended with the taking oath by the Finance Minister Dr. TM Thomas. He has taken oath for the second time as the Finance Minister.
List of Cabinet Ministers for 2016 Legislative Assembly of Kerala
Pinarayi Vijayan
Chief Minister, IT,  Vigilance and Home affairs
E Chandrashekharan
Adv. Mathew T Thomas
Water Resources
AK Saseendran
Ramachandran Kadannappalli (Congress State President)
AK Balan
Welfare of Scheduled Tribes and Law.
 KT Jaleel
Local Administration 
EP Jayarajan
Industries and Sports
Kadakampally Surendran
Devaswom board and Electricity
Fisheries and Traditional Industries (coir)
AC Moideen
Corporation and Tourism
Adv K Raju (New)
TP Ramakrishnan
Excise and Labour
C Raveendranath
KK Shailaja
Health and Social Welfare
G Sudhakaran
Public Works and Registration
 VS Sunilkumar
Agriculture and Animal Husbandry
 P Thilothamam(New)
Food and Civil Supplies
Dr. TM Thomas Issac

Party-Wise Number of Ministers in 2016 Kerala Government:-
1.    CPIM=12
2.    CPI=04
3.    Congress(S)=1
4.    NCP=01
5.    JD(S0=01

The Guests in the Swearing in Function:-
Former Indian Prime Minister HD Deve Gowda, CPM general secretary Sitaram Yechury, senior polit bureau member Prakash Karat, senior LDF leader VS Achuthanandan,Megastar Mammootty and actor-turned-MP Innocent, K. R. Gowri Amma, P. K. Kunhalikutty,Dileep, Madhu attended the event.
Greeted by the Governor:-
The Governor invited all the ministers to his residence at Raj Bhaban to a tea-party. The Ministers went there and heartily greeted by the Governor. Pinarayi Bijayan, the Chief Minister, attended the party with his family.
Office Assumption at North Block:-
After the tea party, they went to the North Block of Government Secretariat in Thiruvananthapuram for their initial meeting


No comments:

Post a Comment