Mexico will support India's demand of NSG Membership

Modi at US Capitol / GST Amendment Bill Passed at Rajyasabha

2016 Contesting Candidates from 255 or Bishnupur Assembly Constituency, West Bengal

255 or Bishnupur Assembly Constituency

Left Front/ Congress
Shyamaprasad Mukherjee
Kurbantala, Thanagora, PS+PO- Bishnupur, Dist- Bankura
Tushar Kanti Bhattacharya(INC)
College Road, Bailapara, PO- Bishnupur, Dist- Bankura, 722122
Nanda Dulal Banerjee

Kadakuli, Biswaspara, PS+PO- Bishnupur, Dist- Bankura, 722122

Registered unrecognised Political Parties:-
SUCI- Shashi Bhusan Banerjee
CPIML(Red Star)- Shibapada Giri

Bahujan Mukti Party- Sunil Besra
* Shayamaprasad Mukherjee( Shyamaprasa Mukherjee):-
Shyamaprasad Mukherjee is a fire eating Trinamool Congress leader who came to Trinamool Congress in 2011 Assembly election. He was the municipality chairman from Bishnupur. Then he came in power holding the hand of Congress. When CPIM was in full power, his power was not cut down by left front. In this election, as left and Congress has tied up each other, Mukherjee may have faced hard struggle. Besides the Congress candidate, Tushar Kanti Bhattacharya was once his colleague and he was also the chairman of Bishnupur in past. Thus Mukherjee has to defeat a strong opponent in this election.
Shyama Prasad Mukherjee

No comments:

Post a Comment