Mexico will support India's demand of NSG Membership

Modi at US Capitol / GST Amendment Bill Passed at Rajyasabha

2016 Contesting Candidates from 226 or Sabang Assembly, west Bengal

226 or Sabang Assembly Constituency

Left Front/ Congress
Nirmal Ghosh
Vill- Jamgeria Patna, PO- Chakmak Rampur, PS- Kharagpur Local, Dist- Paschim Medinipur, 721149
Manas Ranjan Bhunia(INC)
Vill- Vikninischintapur, PO- Badalpur, PS- Sabang, Dist- Paschim Medinipur, 721166
Kashinath Basu
Vill- Hariharpur, PO- Brahamansasan, PS- Debra, Paschim Medinipur, 721124

Registered unrecognised Political Parties:-
SUCI- Dinesh Maikap

      Dr Manas Bhunia i from Indian National Congress. He He had been an MLA from 1982 to 1996. Then again he came in power in 2001 and remain till the date. He was Minister for Irrigation and Waterways

He is a star campaigner for Congress. This smart Congress leader is predicted to win in his assembly.

No comments:

Post a Comment