Mexico will support India's demand of NSG Membership

Modi at US Capitol / GST Amendment Bill Passed at Rajyasabha

2011 West Bengal Assembly Election Result

2011 Partywise Seats

 All India Forward Bloc = 11
All India Trinamool Congress= 184
Communist Party Of India =2
Communist Party Of India (Marxist) =40
Democratic Socialist Party (Prabodh Chandra)= 1
Gorkha Janmukti Morcha =3
Independent =2
Indian National Congress= 42
Revolutionary Socialist Party =7
Samajwadi Party= 1

Socialist Unity Centre Of India (Communist)= 1

All India Trinamool Congress along with Indian National Congress formed the West Bengal government . The Chief of AITMC , popularly known as 'Didi' became the chief minister of West Bengal.

No comments:

Post a Comment